CONTACT US

WENZHOU TOGETHER INTO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Contact: Mr. Yuan
Telephone: 0577-85606071
Fax: 0577-85780576
E-mail: 455974870 @qq.com
QQ: 455974870
Address: wenzhou ouhai district sanyang road 683-681
About Us Your location:Home >> About us  
Founded in 2008, wenzhou hna machinery co., LTD., with a registered capital of 10 million yuan, is a scientific and technological enterprise integrating r&d, production and sales. After 10 years of hard work, we have obtained more than 20 patents and 4 invention patents. Our company has also passed SGS certification, ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE certification.

The company has been adhering to the "customer-centric, service-oriented business philosophy". Under the leadership of chairman zhu yunfeng, hna team has been constantly surpassing itself, striving to improve, reform and innovation, maintaining the image of industry leader and being the leading enterprise in disposable packaging equipment industry in China.

Guidie focuses on the development of disposable paper towel chopsticks tableware package production line, paper towel knife and fork aviation tableware packaging line, disposable tableware set four-edge sealing production line, plastic cup (bowl), straw automatic counting automatic packaging machine and hardware (plastic) products packaging machine.

All the staff of the company warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit, study and technical exchange!

联系我们/CONTACT US

温州海航机械有限公司
国内销售:15727800808(朱先生)
邮箱:2212776175@qq.com 
微信:15727800808
国外销售:18257798188(spring郑女士)
邮箱:spring@haidechina.com  
传真:0577-63085113     
电话:057763085111
地址:浙江省温州市平阳县郑宋大道598号
关于我们 您所在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们  
创建于2008年的温州海航机械有限公司,注册资金1000万元,是一家集研发、生产和销售为一体的科技型企业。经过10年的刻苦钻研我们已经获得20多项专利4项发明专利,企业还通过了SGS认证、ISO9001国际质量体系认证和CE认证。
公司一直秉承‘以客户为中心,以服务为宗旨’的企业理念。在董事长朱云峰的带领下,海航团队不断的自我超越、努力完善、改革创新,保持行业领军者的形象一直在行业最前沿,是国内一次性用品包装设备行业的龙头企业。
贵死专注于研发一次性纸巾筷子餐具包生产线、纸巾刀叉航空餐具包装生产线、一次性餐具套装四边封生产线、塑料杯(碗)、吸管全自动点数自动包装机及五金(塑料)制品包装机等各类包装机。
公司全体员工热诚欢迎国内外新老客户来司参观、考察、技术交流!